INDER & PRABHA SHARMA GIRLS' SEN.SEC. SCHOOL KHATE

student council 2022-23

S. no.		
1	PRESIDENT	MS. SUMITA APITAO
2	VICE PRESIDENT	MS. KHUSHBOO PATIL
3	HEAD GIRL	MS. MANSI SAHU
4	VICE HEAD GIRL	MS. SHABNAM KHAN
5	SECRETARY	MS. ANUSUIYA GURJAR

DISCIPLINE INCHARGE			
I TO V	MS. HAMSURUNG		
1 10 V	MS. NAJIS KHAN		
VI TO VIII	MS. SWATI JAT		
VI IO VIII	MS. VINAYKI PARSTE		
IX TO XII	MS. AASHA KUMAWAT		
IX 10 XII	MS. SHRUTI THAKUR		

IGAON